A New Story Category Tag for Stories You Really NEED

Don’t you want stories with benefits, advantages, and practical tips you can use?

Justiss Goode | F😄M
5 min readAug 1, 2021
Image of tag with Needium category tag name and and tagline
Image Created by Author — Via Canva.com

I’m Justiss Goode, a prolific Medium writer with over 200 stories. Chances are, you’ve seen one or more of my stories, or maybe you’re just reading one of my stories for the first time.

Whatever the case, you’ll soon discover that I love to write, I’m a passionate writer, and if nothing else, I’ve very dedicated and thorough.

In fact, you may have landed on this page because you read my recent story titled: What I Finally Figured Out After Publishing 220 Stories in LESS than Three Months.

In that story, I share some very exciting, and revealing information about writing and giving readers what they need.

I suggested those readers come read the following information as well. Hopefully, it will start your creative juices to flowing about the future stories you plan to write, based on what you just learned about not trying to write what readers want.

Keep reading, and see how this information ties in to the previous story.

What is Needium?

Needium is the new Medium category tag that I plan to use, but only on some very select stories…

--

--

Justiss Goode | F😄M

Prolific Writer | Publication Editor | Friend of the Community: Always down to support fellow writers and their stories, in fun, creative, and promotional ways!