How I Spent a Super Productive Week Writing and Organizing Stories!

Are you ready to learn how to start being a more productive writer?

Justiss Goode | F😄M
5 min readJul 16, 2021
Photo Credit: Canva.com

A lot has happened since I decided to stake my claim to writing advice and opinion stories, and giving useful writing advice to other new writers.

Just this past week, I had a story published in Illumination, discussing how I have already published 173 stories since starting on Medium this past May.

As of today, that number has rose to 186 and I don’t mind admitting that I’m proud of my accomplishments.

I’m about to share the five productive activities I performed this week, with regard to my Medium stories.

As you notice the things I mention, try and think of ways you can apply some of the same or similar strategies, to help you write more, be more organized, and eventually earn more money.

I can honestly say, just in the past week, I’ve seen my earnings grow, plus my number of reads, and the percentage of my read ratio, have increased dramatically.

1)This week, I wrote some really helpful writing related stories that offer advice, but also asks for advice from readers. Like this story I wrote about why so many readers respond to a story by leaving just “one” clap. In…

--

--

Justiss Goode | F😄M

Prolific Writer | Publication Editor | Friend of the Community: Always down to support fellow writers and their stories, in fun, creative, and promotional ways!