Why I Love Writing for Passive Asset Publication and You Will Too

Have you ever stopped to appreciate the wonderful stories that change lives and help to change the world?

Justiss Goode | F😄M
4 min readJul 18, 2021
Photo of smiling white female holding red heart in both hands.
Photo Credit: Canva.com

Since I’ve been writing on Medium, I’ve begun to have some relative success in offering valuable writing advice that I’ve learned over the years.

Not everything in my previous writing background prepared me for writing on Medium, but a great deal of what I’ve learned in the past has still been useful, once you know how to tailor it to the Medium website.

One way to understand how to do that, is to pay attention to what other writers are doing, especially those who write for various publications. This provides a great opportunity to notice what kind of stories do well, plus what kind of stories you want to write.

Passive Asset publication is one I enjoy writing for and is on my list of favorites, in a story about 20 unique publications for new writers to check out.

A story I read by Em Hoccane prompted me to write this story. I was so impressed with this story because it just reminded me of what we writers are really capable on this site.

In many instances, whether we realize it or not, we’re writing stories that help provide life…

--

--

Justiss Goode | F😄M

Prolific Writer | Publication Editor | Friend of the Community: Always down to support fellow writers and their stories, in fun, creative, and promotional ways!